a magazine of jansamvedna and Hindi literature of 21st century

Language: English | हिन्दी | contact | site info | email



Argalaa Issue 3 is available online

Argalaa Issue 3 (July - September, 2009) is available online. It features some of the most famous authors in Hindi literature such as Vishnu Prabhakar (Sahitya Academy Award, ; Padma Bhushan, ), Kunwar Narayan (Sahitya Academy Award, ) and Neelabh Ashk (Sahitya Academy Award in Translation, 2009). We have published articles from 6 young authors.